★2018 AFI MSOY Base Spouses of the Year★

Congratulations to all of our amazing nominees!

Based on popular vote, these amazing military spouses have been nominated and selected to represent their bases, states, and districts as Base Spouses of the Year. These 168 spouses are in the running to become the 2018 Armed Forces Insurance Military Spouse of the Year presented by Military Spouse!

Get to know them. Click around to check out their profiles and pick your favorite to vote for on February 20th.

See All Candidates Here


Carlisle Barracks: Aimee Randazzo
Eglin AFB: Molly Tobin
Fort Benning: Marissa Wentling
Fort Bliss: Heather Griesgraber
Fort Bragg: Katy Stevick
Fort Campbell: Courtney Spaeder
Fort Carson: Lindsay Teplesky
Fort Drum: Marla Bautista
Fort Eustis-Newport: Megan Harless
Fort Gordon: Kashieem Averill
Fort Hood: Marta Antonia Rivera Diaz
Fort Huachuca: Leisa Westbrook
Fort Irwin: Brandy Conyers
Fort Jackson: Denise Jolly
Fort Knox: Amber Heald
Fort Leavenworth: Meghan Argo
Fort Lewis: Krista Simpson Anderson
Fort Myer: Koleen Bray
Fort Riley: Pamela Chavez
Fort Rucker: Amanda Gardner
Fort Sam Houston: Erin Kaberline
Fort Stewart & Hunter Army Airfield: Anna D. Hagerty
Fort Wainwright: Chelsea Davies
Landstuhl: Spencer Helsel
NATO-JFC-Brunssum: Susanne Hendrix
Not Affiliated With a Base: Hollye Pierce
Pentagon: Yvonne Coombes
Presidio of Monterey: Maria Mola
Robins AFB: Kelly Keesecker
Schofield Barracks: Samantha Swerda
USAG Miami: Sierra Redmond
USAG Rheinland-Pfalz: Bonnie Jones
USAG Stuttgart: Tricia Petek
West Point Military Academy: Luciana Herman