★2016 MSOY Base Spouses of the Year★


Purely based on popular vote, these amazing military spouses have been nominated and selected to represent their bases, states, and districts. Get to know them! Click around to check out their profiles and pick your favorite to vote for on February 4th.

View All Candidates Here

Coast Guard

District 1

Jennifer Mullen

District 5

Erica Parra

District 7

Mary Nelson

District 8

Tonya Hall

District 13

Jessie Snider

District 17

Rebecca Brinkley

NSA Bahrain

Lindsay March

Leave a Comment